Administrative Staff Meetings

Current Meetings

There are no meetings scheduled at this time.

Past Meetings

Agenda Date Time Locationsort descending Special Training
Sept 2012 Fri, September 21, 2012 10:30am 140 SH PDF icon Using KARs and Competencies - VPR Units - September 21 2012.pdf
May 2011 Thu, May 05, 2011 10:30am to 12:00pm 1A/1B CRWC PDF icon May5-2011OVPRMeeting.pdf
Oct 2011 Mon, October 24, 2011 10:30am 2390 UCC
November Competency Workshop Wed, November 07, 2012 1:00am 2520D UCC PDF icon Using KARs and Competencies - Workshops 2012.pdf
November Competency Workshop Wed, November 14, 2012 9:00am 2520D UCC PDF icon Using KARs and Competencies - Workshops 2012.pdf
Dec 2011 - Cancelled Fri, December 02, 2011 8:00am Emailed Presentation PDF icon Dec2011Updates.pdf
May 2012 Fri, May 18, 2012 10:30am S401 PBB PDF icon May2012OVPRMeeting.pdf
Feb 2012 Mon, February 13, 2012 9:30am S401 PBB PDF icon Feb132012Presentation.pdf
Aug 2011 Fri, August 26, 2011 10:30am to 12:00pm S401 PBB PDF icon Aug2011OVPRAdminMeeting.pdf
Jun 2011 Wed, June 29, 2011 10:30am to 12:00pm S401 PBB PDF icon June2011OVPRMeeting.pdf

Pages